Help us on our mission to transform Western Australia into a place where young people can achieve their creative potential.

We invite you to support Propel Youth Arts WA, Western Australia’s peak body for youth arts by making a contribution to our individual giving program.  

As a non-profit organisation, Propel relies on your support to develop innovative programs and projects for young people to engage in the arts. You can choose to donate to a specific project or program, or provide a general donation that will go towards assisting Propel to develop new initiatives or expand on existing ones.

Propel is a registered charity with the ACNC and, as such, all donations to Propel over $2 are tax deductible.

Click to donate

If you would like more information or would like to discuss your donation, please contact General Manager Jamie McGleave on 08 9328 5855 or email

Current Propellers

Adam Parsonage, Adam Sallur, Aidan Gordon, Alexa Taylor, Alexander Elgoff, Alexander Jenkins, Ali Martin, Alison Kwok, Alison Rodrigues, Amy Johnston, Andy Hutchinson, Angela Chambers, Ann O’Dea, Annmarie Byrne, Azmi Johari, Bart Verwilligen, Bek Smith, Ben Shee, Bonnie Tessa Davies, Bri Zammit, Bridget Le May, Bub Ble Maynard, Cait Gordon, Carolyn Auton, Cassie Vagliviello, Cecile Vuaillat, Chris Donnelly, Craig Comrie, Daniel Strickland, Darcy Maxwell, Elizabeth Nguru, Emma Poletti, Fabiola Silva, Finn O'Branagáin, Gemma Robins, George Perini, Georgia Foulkes-Taylor, Georgia King, Georgia Smith, Goya Zheng, Grace Vagliviello, Hannah Ratcheson, Hannah Strout, Harriet Roberts, Ilse Curic, Irene Jarzabek, Irma McCullen, Jamie McGleave, Janine Helliwell (Doubleview Primary School), Jarrad Seng, Jarryd Dobson, Jay Emmanuel, Jaz Cappeau, Jean Perkins, Jennifer Stritzke, Jessica Harlond-Kenny, Jessica Yates, Johanna Borger, John Carvajal, Julie Petersen, Julie-Anne McGuinness, Jysae Hair, Kaleb McKenna, Kathryn Osborne, Kayla MacGillivray, Krista Tanuwibawa, Kristopher Brown, Laura Perini, Laura Simes, Libby Klysz, Lisa Wallace, Lorraine Pestell, Madi Brown, Marie Molloy, Mark Storen, Marty Cunningham, Matilda Clare Testoni, Matthew McVeigh, Maureen Maher, Max Ungar, Miranda Lynton, Monique Douglas, Nicola Flaherty, Nicole Petersen, Paul Maietta, Philip Raymont, Ragen Haythorpe, Richard Goodwin, Richie Longbottom, Rosealeen Tamaki, Roslyn Park, Russell Loasby, Ryan Adair, Sally Dare, Sam Stopforth, Sarah Boyle, Sarah Nelson, Sarah Vagliviello, Sarah Weber, Sean O’Dea, Sha Robertson, Sian Roberts, Sophia Gilet, Stuart Reid, Susannah Day, Tegan Morey, Tehani Payton, Teresa Izzard, Tessa Antonelli, Tessa Guastavino, The Cutting Room Floor, Thom Smyth, Thomas Spencer Waterhouse, Tia Adie, Tif Flynn, Wanjie Song, Zoe Bloor.

ACNC Registered Charity Tick.JPG